To manage the desired task in Collection Share, Duplicate, or Delete actions are available.
. Share > Share dialog with several sharing options will show up
. Duplicate > selected task will be duplicated in the Collection
. Delete > selected task will be deleted
To get it done you need to press the ˝three dots button˝ and click on the requested action: